Protéger vos données SAP sensibles

 DEMANDER UNE DÉMONSTRATION    Vidéo de 2minutes Bibliothèque de ressources

Rapide et optimisé pour le traitement en masse

Rapide et optimisé pour le traitement en masse

Prêt à fonctionner car aucun développement n'est requis. Sélectionnez simplement les options souhaitées et vous pouvez commence

Prêt à fonctionner car aucun développement n'est requis. Sélectionnez simplement les options souhaitées et vous pouvez commencer

Pratique car tous les liens fonctionnels sont pris en charge automatiquement

Pratique car tous les liens fonctionnels sont pris en charge automatiquement

Flexible car vous pouvez personnaliser n'importe quelle règle de chiffrement selon vos besoins

Flexible car vous pouvez personnaliser n'importe quelle règle de chiffrement selon vos besoins

Répond aux critères d'audit car démontre parfaitement aux auditeurs que la protection des données est maîtrisée

Répond aux critères d'audit car démontre parfaitement aux auditeurs que la protection des données est maîtrisée

Why is test data so important in SAP environments?

Because of the architecture and integrated data model, SAP test and development systems very quickly diverge from the state of the Production system - either via data changes in Production, or changes en route through the landscape, or via testing and training activities in those systems themselves. This makes it difficult to provide an accurate reflection of how a change will impact Production, effectively train new users, and support issues that do arise in Production. This means in many cases SAP professionals carry out activities in Production which should only ever be done in pre-Production environments. The ability to provision accurate test data removes the need to carry out such activities in Production.

DATA_SECURE_LARGE-01

Data Secure
part of the Data Sync Manager Suite

La solution pour sécuriser vos données SAP

Pour que vos données sensibles ne tombent pas entre de mauvaises mains

Aujourd'hui, la sécurité des données est devenue essentielle pour les entreprises. Data Secure™ vous aide à relever les défis suivants: 

  • « Je viens d'actualiser mon système de test. Puis-je encore chiffrer les données ? »
  • « Mes données sensibles sont-elles suffisamment protégées pour satisfaire aux exigences des auditeurs ? »
  • « Un utilisateur peut-il accéder à des données sensibles même s'il ne peut pas afficher celles-ci dans le système de production ? »
  • « Pouvons-nous écrire un programme personnalisé pour rendre anonymes certains enregistrements dans notre système de formation ? »

 

Watch Data Secure Video

 

Avec Data Secure, vous disposez d'un contrôle total sur l'ensemble des données sensibles

Data Secure est une solution de protection complète livrée avec des règles de masquage prédéfinies. Ces règles vous permettent de chiffrer tous les champs n'étant pas clés dans n'importe quelle table SAP dépendante du mandant et ce, de différentes manières (par exemple table de mappage/lookup, valeur constante, supprimer un champs). Vous pouvez également étendre ces règles pour couvrir vos besoins spécifiques en matière de sécurité.

Data Secure permet à votre entreprise de respecter les standards de protection des données, tels que le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD), la loi Sarbanes-Oxley et la BDSG (loi fédérale allemande sur la protection des données). Demandez à nos consultants de vous conseiller sur la manière d'implémenter une politique de sécurité des données dans votre infrastructure SAP hors production.

Vous pouvez sans problème masquer des mandants complets. Ce produit, à l’origine développé pour les équipes d’administration du système pour permettre le chiffrement en masse, gère de grands volumes de données. Vous pouvez l'utiliser séparément ou avec notre produit Client Sync afin de chiffrer des données lors de la création d'un nouveau mandant.

Data Secure est une solution de protection complète livrée avec des règles de masquage prédéfinies

Les avantages de Data Secure™


Optimisé
Fonctionner
Charge automatiquement
Flexible  
preuve d'audit
Preuve future
Masquage des données
Conformité  
 

La solution à vos défis en matière de sécurité des données SAP

Voici, à titre d’exemple, quelques problématiques auxquelles nous avons répondu pour des clients existants:

Est-ce que DSM est capable d’utiliser Data Secure pour masquer les données à la volée ?

Solution:

Oui, avec Data Sync Manager 5, Data Secure est complètement intégré à Client Sync et Object Sync et permet également le masquage automatique des objets et des mandants sur place avant que les données ne partent en production. Cela signifie que les règlements et politiques mis en place seront toujours respectés peu importe la manière dont les données sont envoyées vers le système de test. Votre auditeur aimera entendre ce genre d'information!

Puis-je connecter des systèmes non SAP à Data Secure ?

Solution:

Oui, il existe plusieurs façons de connecter un système non SAP à Data Secure afin d'effectuer le masquage en dehors des systèmes SAP. En fonction de la plateforme non SAP utilisée, EPI-USE Labs propose plusieurs options pour étendre au mieux le périmètre de masquage. Pour ce faire, le client peut utiliser des API ou EPI-USE Labs peut proposer des services d'assistance.

Data Secure peut-il chiffrer les données d'un mandant d'assurance qualité (QA) qui n'a pas été créé par DSM ?

Solution:

Absolument. Data Secure peut également être utilisé comme solution intégrée. Il est donc possible d'exécuter des opérations en masse dans n'importe quel mandant, quelle que soit la manière dont il a été créé. Data Secure est optimisé pour atteindre un niveau de performance très élevé.

Client Sync a-t-il besoin d'un serveur intermédiaire ?

Solution:

Non, Client Sync copie les données directement depuis le système source dans le système cible sans utiliser de serveur «intermédiaire». C'est pour cette raison que Client Sync est plus rapide que n'importe quel autre produit.

Est-il possible de définir des règles personnalisées dans Data Secure ?

Solution:

Grâce aux fonctions de transformation fournies, vous pouvez créer des règles personnalisées rapidement et facilement. Vous pouvez aussi créer vos propres fonctions à l'aide du langage de formule Labscript très intuitif sans avoir recours au code ABAP. Les règles personnalisées peuvent également être partagées avec les utilisateurs de la communauté sur Client Central.

 

Pour profiter de solutions répondant à des défis spécifiques liés aux données de test SAP, contactez dès aujourd'hui EPI-USE Labs.

DSM for IS-U

Content pending

DSM For Oil & Gas

Content pending

DSM for Public Sector

EPI-USE Labs works with a great number of public sector organizations, and has specific capability to handle test data management needs for organizations in this sector. Object Sync seamlessly manages multiple employment contracts, and Grants Management and Funds Management have dedicated objects for copying test data on demand for those complex testing situations.

DSM for Bank Analyser

Organizations leveraging the Bank Analyzer solution from SAP can now carry out lean system refreshes with Client Sync on the Bank Analyzer system whenever the backend system is being refreshed. The post-processing in Client Sync automates around two days of manual effort normally required after a system copy for Bank Analyzer test systems.

DSM for Insurance

DSM contains specific objects and functionality for the Insurance industry, including the ability to copy FSCD data on-demand for a specific Business Partner or Contract Account. ICM and Claims Management data is also covered.

DSM for Retail

For over ten years, DSM has catered for the demanding needs of the Retail sector for test data on demand and lean testing client provisioning. Complex document flows are supported out of the box, with the ability to extend for non-standard configuration. Challenging data to recreate for testing can easily be replicated, including site data, article hierarchies, listings and assortment modules.

data.jpg Data Secure™

Protect your sensitive data


You do not want sensitive data to fall into unauthorised hands

If any of the following thoughts have crossed your mind, you should consider Data Secure:

  • "I have just refreshed my test system. Is there a way I can still scramble the data?"
  • "Is my sensitive data protected well enough to satisfy the auditors?"
  • "Can anyone get access to sensitive data they can't see in production?"
  • "Could we write a custom program to anonymize some records in our training system?"

Data Secure gives you complete control over all sensitive data

Data Secure is a comprehensive protection solution that comes with pre-defined masking rules. With these rules you can scramble any non-key field in any client-dependent SAP table in a number of different ways (such as mapping table look-up, constant value, clear a field). You can also extend these rules to cover your own particular security needs.

Data Secure enables your company to meet all well-known data protection standards such as Sarbanes Oxley, General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the BDSG (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz). Ask our EPI-USE Labs consultants to advise you on how to implement a data security policy across your non-production SAP landscape.

It's easy to mask an entire client, as the product handles large volumes of data – it was developed for Basis teams to use for mass scrambling. You can use it separately or with our Client Sync product, to scramble data as you create the new client.

DataSecure.png

Data Secure benefits

  • Fast - optimised for mass processing
  • Ready - no development required, just select and go
  • Smart - all functional dependencies automatically taken care of
  • Flexible - customise any scrambling rule to suit your needs
  • Audit-proof - provides demonstrable evidence to auditors that data protection is under control
  • Future proof - all scrambling rules will continue to work after applying support packs or upgrading the system
  • Central hub for masking across SAP and non-SAP test systems.

[fa icon="plus-square"] I have heard that DSM now uses Data Secure for masking data in flight as well?

Yes, with Data Sync Manager 5 Data Secure has been fully integrated to Client Sync and Object Sync as well as allowing in-place object masking and in-place client masking to happen automatically and before the data leaves production. This means the policies put in place will always be adhered to no matter how the data reaches the test system. Great information to share with an auditor!

[fa icon="plus-square"] Can I connect non-SAP systems to Data Secure?

Yes, there are several ways a non-SAP system can be connected to Data Secure to carry out masking outside of SAP systems. Depending on the non-SAP platform, EPI-USE Labs can provide options for how best to extend the masking scope. This can be done by the customer using APIs or EPI-USE Labs can provide services to assist.

[fa icon="plus-square"] Can Data Secure scramble data in a QA client that was not even created by DSM?

Absolutely. Data Secure can also run as an in-place solution, which means it can perform a mass operation on any client, regardless of how it was created. Data Secure has been optimised for high performance.

[fa icon="plus-square"] Is it possible to define custom rules in Data Secure?

Custom rules can be created quickly and easily using delivered transformation functions or you can create your own functions using the highly intuitive Labscript formula language cutting out the need for custom ABAP code. Custom rules can also be shared with other community users on Client Central.

[fa icon="plus-square"] How can we ensure that different users employ the same scrambling rules?
Data Secure has policies which are assigned to user groups and can be made mandatory. Specific rules in the policy can be locked to ensure that data is masked, and can be further locked down with a specific function.
Data Secure is part of EPI-USE Labs Data Sync Manager (DSM) product suite. It can function independently or together with other products in the DSM suite.